DIRECTORY

PUBLISHER – Eric Buskirk ebuskirk@verican.com

EDITOR – Mary Ann Morris mmorris@thevalleychronicle.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS – R.A. Calderon rcalderon@verican.com

ADMINISTRATIVE/ACCOUNTING MANAGER – Armando De La Rosa arosa@verican.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNER – Gabriela Cerrillo gcerrillo@verican.com

VIDEO EDITOR – Erick Pedro Cerrillo ecerrillo@verican.com

ADVERTISING COORDINATOR – Michael A. Peterson mpeterson@verican.com

PUBLIC NOTICES COORDINATOR – legals@thevalleychronicle.com

SALES AND ADVERTISING –

Kathy McNeeley kmcneeley@thevalleychronicle.com

David Burlison dburlison@thevalleychronicle.com

Leo Monreal lmonreal@thevalleychronicle.com

Rocky Zharp rzharp@thevalleychronicle.com

JOURNALIST –

Rusty Strait rustystrait@gmail.com

Corey Evan cevan@thevalleychronicle.com

Debbie Vena dvena@thevalleychronicle.com

Halima Haider hhaider@thevalleychronicle.com

Kyle Selby kselby@thevalleychronicle.com